© Regional Information and Communications Technology Management Division (R8) For comments and suggestion: email us at
Pursuant to Executive Order No. 103 series of 2002 prescribing the division of administrative Region 4 into Region IV-A and Region IV-B, officially known as CALABARZON and MIMAROPA the Police Regional Office 4 was deactivated on September 1, 2002. PRO CALABARZON LOGO DESCRIPTION
Home Home About Us About Us Crime Statistics Crime Statistics Accomplishments Accomplishments Wanted Persons Wanted Persons Publications Publications Command Activities Command Activities RPSMU RPSMU previous
                                                                       Contact Us  Data Privacy   Disclaimer
The five (5) stars represent the five (5) provinces that comprise CALABARZON (Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon). The mountains and water symbol represent that CALABARZON is surrounded with mountains rich in natural resources and water formations such as lakes, beaches, and the ocean.  The rice field and coconut tree corresponsd to the products that CALABARZON best produce. The factory represents the industrial parks and sites that are located within CALABARZON which contribute well in the regions progress.